فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

زيارة بريطانيا

يمكن للأفراد الذين ليس لديهم جواز سفر يسمح لهم بدخول بريطانيا بدون فيزا أو الحصول على إعفاء إلكتروني من الفيزا البريطانية، أن يحصلوا على فيزا زيارة لبريطانيا قبل السفر. يمكن التقديم للحصول على فيزا الزيارة البريطانية عبر الإنترنت أو في بعض الحالات يمكن التقديم ورقيًا قبل الوصول إلى بريطانيا. يتم إصدار تأشيرات زيارة بريطانيا دائمًا بصلاحية 6 أشهر أو أقل ولا تسمح لحاملها بالعمل أثناء إقامته في بريطانيا. تكون تأشيرات الزيارة غالبًا من فئة الدخول المتعدد ولكنها قد تصدر في بعض الحالات من فئة الدخول لمرة واحدة.

أنواع فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

هناك عدة أنواع من تأشيرات الزيارة إلى بريطانيا والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال عملية تقديم بسيطة. عادةً ما تكون هذه التأشيرات مخصصة للإقامات القصيرة التي تصل حتى 6 أشهر ولكن يمكن تمديدها في بعض الحالات. فيما يلي الأنواع المتاحة من فيزا زيارة بريطانيا:

  • فيزا الزيارة العادية
  • فيزا المشاركة مدفوعة الأجر
  • فيزا الزيارة للزواج
  • فيزا الترانزيت
  • فيزا المجموعات السياحية الصينية

متطلبات فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

للتقديم للحصول على فيزا زيارة لبريطانيا ستحتاج إلى استكمال وتجهيز مواد الطلب بشكل صحيح قبل تقديم طلبك. يمكنك اختيار نوع فيزا الزيارة البريطانية المناسبة لك بناءً على جنسيتك والغرض من السفر والدولة المصدرة لوثيقة سفرك. تختلف متطلبات كل نوع من أنواع فيزا الزيارة إلى بريطانيا. ومع ذلك فإن هناك بعض المواد المطلوبة لجميع أنواع تأشيرات الزيارة في بريطانيا.

تتضمن القائمة التالية بعض المواد والمستندات العامة المطلوبة عند التقديم للحصول على فيزا زيارة بريطانيا.

جواز سفر

سيحتاج جميع المتقدمين إلى تقديم جواز سفر ساري الصلاحية طوال مدة إقامتهم في بريطانيا.

نموذج الطلب

يجب على جميع المتقدمين تعبئة وتقديم نموذج طلب النوع المحدد المطلوب من فيزا زيارة بريطانيا. يمكن تقديم نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت أو في بعض الحالات في مركز التأشيرات.

دفع الرسوم

يمكن دفع رسوم جميع أنواع تأشيرات زيارة بريطانيا عبر الإنترنت أو في مركز التأشيرات. يجب على المتقدمين دفع رسوم الطلب في البداية حتى تتم معالجة طلباتهم.

البيانات البيومترية

يمكن للمتقدمين تقديم بياناتهم البيومترية في أقرب مركز تأشيرات أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف الرسمي المخصص للتحقق من الهوية "UK Immigration: ID Check". هذه الخطوة ضرورية للحصول على فيزا الزيارة.

طلب فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

  1. تحديد نوع الفيزا المطلوبة

    تحقق من متطلبات الأهلية للحصول على فيزا زيارة بريطانيا وحدد النوع الصحيح لغرضك المحدد من السفر.

  2. استكمال المستندات والمواد اللازمة

    تتوقف المستندات المطلوبة على جنسية المتقدم والغرض من السفر. من المهم أن تكون جميع المستندات جاهزة قبل التقديم للحصول على فيزا زيارة بريطانيا.

  3. تقديم طلبك عبر الإنترنت

    يمكن تقديم طلبات جميع تأشيرات الزيارة تقريبًا عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع الحكومي الرسمي (GOV.UK). يمكنك تسجيل بياناتك وتقديم طلب فيزا زيارة بريطانيا ودفع رسوم تأشيرتك من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم.

  4. تقديم بياناتك البيومترية

    سيحتاج جميع المتقدمين تقريبًا إلى تقديم البيانات البيومترية بما في ذلك بصمات الأصابع والصور الشخصية. يمكن القيام بذلك في أقرب مركز تأشيرات أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف "UK Immigration: ID Check".

  5. انتظار نتيجة الطلب

    بعد معالجة طلبك، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة إليك بنتيجة طلبك والخطوات التالية التي يتعين عليك القيام بها. قد تختلف هذه الخطوات اللاحقة اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل بما في ذلك نوع الفيزا التي تقدمت للحصول عليها والغرض من إقامتك.

  6. التجهيز للسفر إلى بريطانيا

    في حالة الموافقة على طلبك المقدم للحصول على فيزا الزيارة إلى بريطانيا، فستحتاج إلى اتباع الخطوات الواردة في خطاب القرار الرسمي. قد تتطلب بعض أنواع التأشيرات تقديم مواد إضافية عند الوصول إلى بريطانيا لذا فمن المهم التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أي مستندات أو مواد إضافية أخرى مطلوبة.

مكان التقديم لطلب فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

يمكن تقديم طلبات جميع أنواع فيزا الزيارة تقريبًا عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع الحكومي الرسمي (GOV.UK). في بعض الحالات قد تحتاج إلى تحديد موعد في أقرب مركز لطلبات الفيزا لتقديم طلبك شخصيًا. ستقوم معظم مراكز التأشيرات بتحديد المواعيد بشكل مجاني، لكن بعض المراكز تتطلب رسومًا قدرها 55 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لتحديد الموعد. من المهم أن تحجز موعدك مسبقًا وفقًا للجدول الزمني المتوقع للسفر.

رسوم فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

ستختلف تكلفة فيزا الزيارة البريطانية اعتمادًا على نوع الفيزا التي تسعى للحصول عليها على وجه التحديد ومدة الإقامة المطلوبة. فمثلًا في حالة اختيار فيزا الزيارة العادية لمدة إقامة 6 أشهر أو أقل، فستكون الرسوم المطلوبة 100 جنيه إسترليني. وفي حالة اختيار نفس الفيزا لمدة إقامة أو صلاحية أطول فستزيد الرسوم المطلوبة وفقًا لمدة الإقامة والصلاحية، كذلك تكلف التأشيرات الأخرى أكثر أو أقل حسب مدة إقامتك أيضًا.

مدة معالجة فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

تستغرق مدة المعالجة بالنسبة لمعظم تأشيرات زيارة بريطانيا حوالي 3 أسابيع. قد يختلف ذلك اعتمادًا على نوع فيزا الزيارة وجنسية المتقدم والغرض من الزيارة وبعض العوامل الأخرى. قد يكون هذا التوقيت القياسي عرضة للتغيير خلال موسم الذروة للسياحة. على سبيل المثال تستغرق معالجة فيزا الزيارة في المتوسط في الوقت الحالي 7 أسابيع.

أسئلة شائعة حول فيزا زيارة بريطانيا

كم تبلغ مدة صلاحية فيزا الزيارة لبريطانيا؟

معظم تأشيرات زيارة بريطانيا صالحة لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر من تاريخ الوصول. ومع ذلك فهناك بعض الاستثناءات. على سبيل المثال يمكن إصدار تأشيرات الزيارة العادية طويلة الأجل لمدة صلاحية تصل إلى 10 سنوات مع مدة إقامة أقصاها 6 أشهر في كل زيارة خلال تلك المدة. تعتمد الصلاحية على نوع الفيزا وعدد المرات التي تزور فيها بريطانيا.

كيف تصبح مؤهلًا للحصول على فيزا زيارة بريطانيا؟

في حين أن معايير الأهلية لكل نوع فيزا تختلف عن الأخرى، إلا أن تأشيرات زيارة بريطانيا مخصصة بوجه عام لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى زيارة بريطانيا لأغراض السياحة، أو الأنشطة التجارية القصيرة مثل مقابلات الأعمال أو الاجتماعات، أو تلقي الدورات الدراسية التي لا تتجاوز مدتها 6 أشهر أو غيرها من الأغراض قصيرة الأجل. فيزا زيارة بريطانيا ليست متاحة لمن يسعون إلى العمل أو الدراسة أو بدء عمل تجاري في بريطانيا على المدى الطويل.

هل من السهل الحصول على فيزا زيارة بريطانيا؟

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستوفون شروط الأهلية ويقدمون المستندات المطلوبة، فإن عملية التقديم لمعظم أنواع فيزا الزيارة في بريطانيا بسيطة وخالية من التعقيد. يمكن لجميع المتقدمين تقريبًا التقديم عبر الإنترنت وتلقي قرارهم في خلال حوالي 3 أسابيع في العادة.

من يمكنه كفالة فيزا زيارة بريطانيا؟

يمكن لأحد الأصدقاء أو الأقارب سواء كان مقيمًا دائمًا في بريطانيا أو مواطنًا بريطانيًا أن يدعم طلبك المقدم للحصول على فيزا زيارة إلى بريطانيا.

هل أحتاج إلى تأشيرة؟

تحقق مما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة

لدي جواز سفر من
أرغب بالسفر إلى

ترتيب جواز السفر

تحقق من ترتيب جواز سفرك

الدولة

آخر الأخبار والمقالات

الإمارات تطلق الجيل الجديد من جوازات السفر وتبدأ التطبيق التجريبي لمنظومة التأشيرات المحدَّثة
6 سبتمبر 2022
الإمارات تطلق الجيل الجديد من جوازات السفر وتبدأ التطبيق التجريبي لمنظومة التأشيرات المحدَّثة
السعودية تطلق التأشيرة السياحية الإلكترونية للمقيمين في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي
1 سبتمبر 2022
السعودية تطلق التأشيرة السياحية الإلكترونية للمقيمين في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي
تمديد صلاحية فيزا الزيارة إلى امريكا للسعوديين إلى 10 سنوات
16 يوليو 2022
تمديد صلاحية فيزا الزيارة إلى امريكا للسعوديين إلى 10 سنوات

UK Visit visa

UK Visit visa

Visiting the UK

UK Visit visas are almost always issued with a validity of 6 months or less and do not permit the holder to work during their stay in the UK. There are options for multiple-entry and single-entry UK Visit visas depending on your purpose of stay.

For those who do not have a passport that permits them to enter the UK without a visa or obtain an Electronic Visa Waiver to the UK, a UK Visit visa can be obtained before traveling. This travel visa to the UK can be applied for online or, in some cases, in person before arriving in the UK.

UK Visit visa types

There are several types of UK Visit visas that can be obtained through a simple application process. These visas are typically intended for shorter stays of 6 months or less but can be extended in some cases. The following types of visas are available under the category of UK Visit visa. 

  • Standard Visitor visa
  • Permitted Paid Engagement visa 
  • Marriage Visitor visa
  • Transit visa 
  • Visa for Chinese Tour Groups 

UK Visit visa requirements

You can determine which UK Visit visa is right for you based on your nationality, the purpose of travel, and the country that issued your identity document. The requirements for each type of UK Visit visa are different depending on the type you apply for. To apply for a UK Visit visa, you will need to assemble and submit the correct application materials before submitting your application. However, there are some materials that are required for all visa types.

The below list includes some general documents required to apply for a UK Visit visa. 

Valid Passport

All applicants will need to provide a valid passport that will remain valid for the duration of their stay in the UK.

A complete application form

All applicants must submit a complete application form for the specific type of UK Visit visa they have selected. The form can be submitted online or, in some cases, at a visa application center.

Payment of fees

Nearly all types of UK Visit visa can be paid for online or at a visa application center. It is mandatory to pay the application fees in order for your UK Visit visa application to be processed.

Biometrics information

Applicants can submit their biometrics information at their nearest visa application center or through the ‘UK Immigration: ID Check’ mobile application. This step is necessary to receive your Visit visa.

UK Visit visa application

  1. Select your visa type

    Check the eligibility requirements for the UK Visit visa and select the correct type for your unique purpose of travel.

  2. Assemble the necessary documents

    Required documents will depend on your nationality, country of citizenship, and purpose of travel. It is important to have all documents ready before applying for your UK Visit visa.

  3. Apply for your visa online

    Almost all Visit visas can be applied for online through the official GOV.UK website. You can log in, submit your UK Visit visa application and pay your fees through their online portal.

  4. Give your biometric information

    Nearly all applicants will need to give biometrics including fingerprints and a recent photograph. This can be done at the nearest visa application center or through the ‘UK Immigration: ID Check’ mobile application.

  5. Wait for your application decision

    Once your visa is processed, an email or letter will be sent to you with the results of your application and the next steps you need to take. These next steps may vary depending on many factors including which visa type you have applied for and the purpose of your stay.

  6. Prepare to travel to the UK

    If your UK Visit visa is approved, you will need to follow the steps from the official government decision letter. Some visa types may require additional materials upon arrival to the UK so it’s important to verify if there are any additional required documents or materials.

Where to apply for a UK Visit visa

Almost all types of UK Visit visas can be applied for online at the official GOV.UK website. In some cases, you may need to make an appointment at your nearest visa application center in order to submit your application in person. Most application centers have free appointments, but some do require a fee of £55 per appointment. It’s important to book your appointment in advance in accordance with your travel timeline.  

UK Visit visa fees

The cost of your UK Visit visa will vary depending on the type of visa you are looking to obtain. For the Standard Visitor visa for 6 months or less, the fees are £100. Other visas may cost more or less depending on the duration of your stay as well. 

UK Visit visa processing time

For most UK Visit visas, the processing time takes around 3 weeks. This may vary depending on the type of Visit visa, your nationality, the country that issued your identity documents, the purpose of your visit, and other factors. For example, it on average 7 weeks for the UK Standard Visit visa application to be processed. This standard timing may be subject to change during the high season for tourism. 

UK Visit visa FAQ

How long is a UK visit visa valid for?

Most UK Visit visas are valid for up to 6 months from the date of arrival. However, there are some exceptions. For instance, the long-term Standard Visit visas can be issued for up to 10 years with a maximum period of stay of 6 months at a time. The validity will depend on the visa type and how often you visit the UK.

How do you qualify for a UK Visit visa?

While the eligibility criteria for each visa type will vary, the UK Visit visas are intended for those looking to engage in tourism, minor business activities like interviews or meetings, study short courses no more than 6 months long, or other short-term endeavors. The UK Visit visa is not for those looking to work, study, or start a business in the UK in the long term.

Is it easy to get a UK Visit visa?

For those that meet the eligibility criteria and provide the required documents, the application process for most UK Visit visa types is simple and straightforward. Nearly all applicants can apply online and receive their decision in just 3 weeks.

Who can sponsor a UK Visit visa?

A friend or relative who is a permanent resident or citizen of the UK can sponsor your UK Visit visa.

DO I NEED A VISA?

Check if you need a visa

I have a passport from
I want to travel to

PASSPORT RANKING

Check your passport ranking

Country

Latest News and Articles

Saudi Arabia launches tourist eVisa for GCC residents
1 September 2022
Saudi Arabia launches tourist eVisa for GCC residents
The US Extends Validity of Visitor Visa for Saudi Arabia Nationals to Ten Years
16 July 2022
The US Extends Validity of Visitor Visa for Saudi Arabia Nationals to Ten Years
EU Commission Postpones ETIAS Launch Date to May 2023
14 July 2022
EU Commission Postpones ETIAS Launch Date to May 2023