12 February 2022

The UK Received its First Arrivals with No COVID-19 Test Requirement

Learn More
11 February 2022
Saudi Arabia launches its new e-Passport
8 February 2022
Bahrain launches Golden Residency Visa
13 January 2022
Partial Suspension of Visa-Free Travel to the European Union and Schengen Countries for Vanuatu Citizens Proposed by the EU Commission
22 December 2021
EU Establishes Nine-Month Period for Acceptance of Vaccination Certificates
21 December 2021
EU Digital COVID Certificate Equivalence Decision for Montenegro, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, and Uruguay Adopted by the EU Commission
16 December 2021
Germany to Fast-track Citizenship and Welcome More Foreign Workers
16 December 2021
United Arab Emirates Blocking Travel from the Republic of the Congo
15 December 2021
New Rules to Govern Passage Between Schengen Area Countries
15 December 2021
The United Kingdom removes all 11 countries from Covid travel red list