Albania Passport Visa Free Countries List 2021

Home » Albania Passport Visa Free Countries List 2021

Albania Passport Visa-free Travel 2021

The Albania passport ranking is 52; the number of visa free destinations accessible with a Albania passport is 115. Please note, the list of visa-free countries is calculated to reflect the number of countries Albania passport holders can enter without a visa, through a visa on arrival, and through the eTA.

Below you will find all of the information about Albania Passport Visa-Free Travel 2021, including the Albania visa-free countries accessible with a Albania passport. In addition to the visa-free countries list for Albania passport holders you can also view the various countries accessible through a visa-on arrival or via an eTA, as well as the countries from which you will need to obtain an online visa, or a physical visa—i.e. a visa from an embassy/consulate—in order to enter.

Afghanistan visa_required
Algeria visa_required
Andorra visa_free_access
Angola visa_required
Antigua and Barbuda visa_free_access
Argentina visa_required
Armenia visa_free_access
Australia visa_online
Austria visa_free_access
Azerbaijan visa_online
Bahamas visa_required
Bahrain visa_required
Bangladesh visa_on_arrival
Barbados visa_free_access
Belarus visa_free_access
Belgium visa_free_access
Belize visa_required
Benin visa_online
Bhutan visa_required
Bolivia visa_on_arrival
Bosnia and Herzegovina visa_free_access
Botswana visa_required
Brazil visa_free_access
Brunei visa_required
Bulgaria visa_free_access
Burkina Faso visa_required
Burundi visa_required
Cambodia visa_on_arrival
Cameroon visa_required
Canada visa_required
Cape Verde visa_on_arrival
Central African Republic visa_required
Chad visa_required
Chile visa_free_access
China visa_required
Colombia visa_free_access
Comoros visa_on_arrival
Congo visa_required
Congo (Dem. Rep.) visa_required
Costa Rica visa_required
Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) visa_required
Croatia visa_free_access
Cuba visa_required
Cyprus visa_free_access
Czech Republic visa_free_access
Denmark visa_free_access
Djibouti visa_online
Dominica visa_free_access
Dominican Republic visa_required
Ecuador visa_free_access
Egypt visa_on_arrival
El Salvador visa_free_access
Equatorial Guinea visa_required
Eritrea visa_required
Estonia visa_free_access
Eswatini visa_required
Ethiopia visa_online
Fiji visa_required
Finland visa_free_access
France visa_free_access
Gabon visa_online
Gambia visa_free_access
Georgia visa_free_access
Germany visa_free_access
Ghana visa_required
Greece visa_free_access
Grenada visa_required
Guatemala visa_required
Guinea visa_required
Guinea-Bissau visa_on_arrival
Guyana visa_required
Haiti visa_free_access
Honduras visa_required
Hong Kong visa_free_access
Hungary visa_free_access
Iceland visa_free_access
India visa_online
Indonesia visa_free_access
Iran visa_on_arrival
Iraq visa_required
Ireland visa_required
Israel visa_free_access
Italy visa_free_access
Jamaica visa_on_arrival
Japan visa_required
Jordan visa_required
Kazakhstan visa_required
Kenya visa_on_arrival
Kiribati visa_required
Kosovo visa_free_access
Kuwait visa_on_arrival
Kyrgyzstan visa_required
Laos visa_on_arrival
Latvia visa_free_access
Lebanon visa_required
Lesotho visa_online
Liberia visa_required
Libya visa_required
Liechtenstein visa_free_access
Lithuania visa_free_access
Luxembourg visa_free_access
Macao visa_free_access
Madagascar visa_on_arrival
Malawi visa_on_arrival
Malaysia visa_free_access
Maldives visa_on_arrival
Mali visa_required
Malta visa_free_access
Marshall Islands visa_required
Mauritania visa_on_arrival
Mauritius visa_on_arrival
Mexico visa_required
Micronesia visa_free_access
Moldova visa_free_access
Monaco visa_free_access
Mongolia visa_required
Montenegro visa_free_access
Morocco visa_required
Mozambique visa_on_arrival
Myanmar visa_online
Namibia visa_required
Nauru visa_required
Nepal visa_on_arrival
Netherlands visa_free_access
New Zealand visa_required
Nicaragua visa_required
Niger visa_required
Nigeria visa_required
North Korea visa_required
North Macedonia visa_free_access
Norway visa_free_access
Oman visa_online
Pakistan visa_online
Palau visa_on_arrival
Palestinian Territories visa_free_access
Panama visa_required
Papua New Guinea visa_required
Paraguay visa_required
Peru visa_required
Philippines visa_required
Poland visa_free_access
Portugal visa_free_access
Qatar visa_online
Romania visa_free_access
Russia visa_required
Rwanda visa_on_arrival
Saint Kitts and Nevis visa_online
Saint Lucia visa_required
Samoa visa_on_arrival
San Marino visa_free_access
Sao Tome and Principe visa_online
Saudi Arabia visa_required
Senegal visa_on_arrival
Serbia visa_free_access
Seychelles visa_on_arrival
Sierra Leone visa_required
Singapore visa_free_access
Slovakia visa_free_access
Slovenia visa_free_access
Solomon Islands visa_required
Somalia visa_on_arrival
South Africa visa_required
South Korea visa_free_access
South Sudan visa_required
Spain visa_free_access
Sri Lanka eta
St. Vincent and the Grenadines visa_free_access
Sudan visa_required
Suriname visa_online
Sweden visa_free_access
Switzerland visa_free_access
Syria visa_required
Taiwan visa_required
Tajikistan visa_online
Tanzania visa_on_arrival
Thailand visa_required
Timor-Leste visa_on_arrival
Togo visa_on_arrival
Tonga visa_required
Trinidad and Tobago visa_free_access
Tunisia visa_required
Turkey visa_free_access
Turkmenistan visa_required
Tuvalu visa_on_arrival
Uganda visa_on_arrival
Ukraine visa_free_access
United Arab Emirates visa_online
United Kingdom visa_required
United States of America visa_required
Uruguay visa_required
Uzbekistan visa_online
Vanuatu visa_required
Vatican City visa_free_access
Venezuela visa_required
Vietnam visa_required
Yemen visa_required
Zambia visa_on_arrival
Zimbabwe visa_on_arrival