Netherlands Passport Visa Free Countries List 2021

Netherlands Passport Visa-free Travel 2021

The Netherlands passport ranking is 6; the number of visa free destinations accessible with a Netherlands passport is 191. Please note, the list of visa-free countries is calculated to reflect the number of countries Netherlands passport holders can enter without a visa, through a visa on arrival, and through the eTA.

Below you will find all of the information about Netherlands Passport Visa-Free Travel 2021, including the Netherlands visa-free countries accessible with a Netherlands passport. In addition to the visa-free countries list for Netherlands passport holders you can also view the various countries accessible through a visa-on arrival or via an eTA, as well as the countries from which you will need to obtain an online visa, or a physical visa—i.e. a visa from an embassy/consulate—in order to enter.

Afghanistan visa_required
Albania visa_free_access
Algeria visa_required
American Samoa eta
Andorra visa_free_access
Angola visa_on_arrival
Anguilla visa_free_access
Antigua and Barbuda visa_free_access
Argentina visa_free_access
Armenia visa_free_access
Aruba visa_free_access
Australia eta
Austria visa_free_access
Azerbaijan visa_online
Bahamas visa_free_access
Bahrain visa_on_arrival
Bangladesh visa_on_arrival
Barbados visa_free_access
Belarus visa_free_access
Belgium visa_free_access
Belize visa_free_access
Benin visa_online
Bermuda visa_free_access
Bhutan visa_required
Bolivia visa_free_access
Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba visa_free_access
Bosnia and Herzegovina visa_free_access
Botswana visa_free_access
Brazil visa_free_access
British Virgin Islands visa_free_access
Brunei visa_free_access
Bulgaria visa_free_access
Burkina Faso visa_on_arrival
Burundi visa_required
Cambodia visa_on_arrival
Cameroon visa_required
Canada eta
Cape Verde visa_free_access
Cayman Islands visa_free_access
Central African Republic visa_required
Chad visa_required
Chile visa_free_access
China visa_required
Colombia visa_free_access
Comoros visa_on_arrival
Congo visa_required
Congo (Dem. Rep.) visa_required
Cook Islands visa_free_access
Costa Rica visa_free_access
Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) visa_required
Croatia visa_free_access
Cuba visa_required
Curacao visa_free_access
Cyprus visa_free_access
Czech Republic visa_free_access
Denmark visa_free_access
Djibouti visa_online
Dominica visa_free_access
Dominican Republic visa_free_access
Ecuador visa_free_access
Egypt visa_on_arrival
El Salvador visa_free_access
Equatorial Guinea visa_required
Eritrea visa_required
Estonia visa_free_access
Eswatini visa_free_access
Ethiopia visa_on_arrival
Falkland Islands visa_free_access
Faroe Islands visa_free_access
Fiji visa_free_access
Finland visa_free_access
France visa_free_access
French Guiana visa_free_access
French Polynesia visa_free_access
French West Indies visa_free_access
Gabon visa_on_arrival
Gambia visa_free_access
Georgia visa_free_access
Germany visa_free_access
Ghana visa_required
Gibraltar visa_free_access
Greece visa_free_access
Greenland visa_free_access
Grenada visa_free_access
Guam eta
Guatemala visa_free_access
Guinea visa_required
Guinea-Bissau visa_on_arrival
Guyana visa_free_access
Haiti visa_free_access
Honduras visa_free_access
Hong Kong visa_free_access
Hungary visa_free_access
Iceland visa_free_access
India visa_online
Indonesia visa_free_access
Iran visa_on_arrival
Iraq visa_on_arrival
Ireland visa_free_access
Israel visa_free_access
Italy visa_free_access
Jamaica visa_free_access
Japan visa_free_access
Jordan visa_on_arrival
Kazakhstan visa_free_access
Kenya visa_on_arrival
Kiribati visa_free_access
Kosovo visa_free_access
Kuwait visa_on_arrival
Kyrgyzstan visa_free_access
Laos visa_online
Latvia visa_free_access
Lebanon visa_on_arrival
Lesotho visa_free_access
Liberia visa_required
Libya visa_required
Liechtenstein visa_free_access
Lithuania visa_free_access
Luxembourg visa_free_access
Macao visa_free_access
Madagascar visa_on_arrival
Malawi visa_on_arrival
Malaysia visa_free_access
Maldives visa_on_arrival
Mali visa_required
Malta visa_free_access
Marshall Islands visa_free_access
Mauritania visa_on_arrival
Mauritius visa_free_access
Mayotte visa_free_access
Mexico visa_free_access
Micronesia visa_free_access
Moldova visa_free_access
Monaco visa_free_access
Mongolia visa_on_arrival
Montenegro visa_free_access
Montserrat visa_free_access
Morocco visa_free_access
Mozambique visa_on_arrival
Myanmar visa_online
Namibia visa_free_access
Nauru visa_required
Nepal visa_on_arrival
New Caledonia visa_free_access
New Zealand eta
Nicaragua visa_free_access
Niger visa_required
Nigeria visa_required
Niue visa_free_access
Norfolk Island eta
North Korea visa_required
North Macedonia visa_free_access
Northern Mariana Islands eta
Norway visa_free_access
Oman visa_on_arrival
Pakistan visa_online
Palau visa_free_access
Palestinian Territories visa_free_access
Panama visa_free_access
Papua New Guinea visa_on_arrival
Paraguay visa_free_access
Peru visa_free_access
Philippines visa_free_access
Poland visa_free_access
Portugal visa_free_access
Puerto Rico eta
Qatar visa_free_access
Reunion visa_free_access
Romania visa_free_access
Russia visa_required
Rwanda visa_on_arrival
Saint Kitts and Nevis visa_free_access
Saint Lucia visa_free_access
Samoa visa_free_access
San Marino visa_free_access
Sao Tome and Principe visa_free_access
Saudi Arabia visa_on_arrival
Senegal visa_free_access
Serbia visa_free_access
Seychelles visa_on_arrival
Sierra Leone visa_on_arrival
Singapore visa_free_access
Slovakia visa_free_access
Slovenia visa_free_access
Solomon Islands visa_free_access
Somalia visa_on_arrival
South Africa visa_free_access
South Korea visa_free_access
South Sudan visa_required
Spain visa_free_access
Sri Lanka eta
St. Helena visa_free_access
St. Maarten visa_free_access
St. Pierre and Miquelon visa_free_access
St. Vincent and the Grenadines visa_free_access
Sudan visa_required
Suriname visa_online
Sweden visa_free_access
Switzerland visa_free_access
Syria visa_required
Taiwan visa_free_access
Tajikistan visa_on_arrival
Tanzania visa_on_arrival
Thailand visa_free_access
Timor-Leste visa_free_access
Togo visa_on_arrival
Tonga visa_free_access
Trinidad and Tobago visa_free_access
Tunisia visa_free_access
Turkey visa_free_access
Turkmenistan visa_required
Turks and Caicos Islands visa_free_access
Tuvalu visa_free_access
Uganda visa_on_arrival
Ukraine visa_free_access
United Arab Emirates visa_free_access
United Kingdom visa_free_access
United States of America eta
Uruguay visa_free_access
US Virgin Islands eta
Uzbekistan visa_free_access
Vanuatu visa_free_access
Vatican City visa_free_access
Venezuela visa_free_access
Vietnam visa_online
Wallis and Futuna visa_free_access
Yemen visa_required
Zambia visa_on_arrival
Zimbabwe visa_on_arrival